fbpx
Skip to content
SINCE
+38 عاما

من العمل

الناجح.

أكثر من جورب:

مصنع جوارب مودي هو مصنع معتمد لإنتاج وتصنيع الجوارب بالجملة ولحساب العلامات التجارية الخاصة في مصر. بخبرة تزيد عن 38 عام في السوق، نفخر بتقديمنا لأجود أنواع الجوارب في أسرع دورات الإنتاج وبأكثر الأسعار تنافسية في السوق.

بدأ عملنا منذ عام 1982 على يد رئيس مجلس إدارتنا المخضرم وبدعم الإدارة العصرية لمديرنا العام وباستخدام أحدث آلات تصنيع الجوارب الإيطالية والمصحوبة بفريق عمل ممتاز متنوع الخبرات، نجح مصنع جوارب مودي في إنتاج وتصنيع الجوارب بالجملة وللطلبات والاحتياجات الخاصة؛ كما نقوم أيضاً بتصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. لذا إن كنت بحاجة إلى تصنيع الجوارب بالجملة، فنحن قادرون على إنتاج وتصدير منتجات ممتازة تصلك أينما كنت. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. وتواصل معنا.

بمجرد أن يبدأ أي عميل في التعامل معنا، فإننا لا نعتبره عميلاً عادياً. بل ننظر إليه كشريك تجاري دائم ورفيق في قصة نجاحنا المستمر.

انضم إلى قائمة موزعي الجملة لمنتجات مصنع جوارب مودي

بجانب عملنا في تصنيع الجوارب لحساب علامات تجارية أخرى شهيرة، يعد مصنع جوارب مودي أسماً تجارياً بارزاً قائماً بذاته. حيث نوفر مجموعات مميزة من الجوارب ذات الجودة المضمونة لموزعينا المعتمدين. فإذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى قائمة موزعينا، فأول ما يلزمك هو أن تكون شغوفاً مثلنا بالجوارب ذات الجودة الممتازة. لأن الشغف والاهتمام المشترك أركان أساسية للنجاح والتعاون المثمر. 

لخدمات تصنيع الجوارب لعلامات تجارية أخرى

هل تريد أن تحقق علامتك التجارية نجاحاً وانتشارًاً باهرًاً بجوارب ذات جودة فائقة وبأفضل الخامات وفي أقل وقت تصنيع وبدون أن تدخل نفسك في أي من مصاعب عملية التصنيع؟

كل هذا ممكن مع مصنع جوارب مودي؛ خبراء تصنيع الجوارب الفاخرة لصالح العلامات التجارية الكبرى وهذا بفضل أسعارنا التنافسية ودورة إنتاجنا الأسرع. كل ما ستحتاجه هو شعار لعلامتك التجارية، ونحن سنقوم بالباقي. لتتمكن بعد ذلك من بيع وتوزيع منتجاتك.

أسرع مما تتصور!

يمكننا في مصنع جوارب مودي أن نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج جورب أحلامك في 10 أيام فقط. بعدها ستحتاج دورة الإنتاج والتصنيع إلى ثلاثة أسابيع فقط لتسليم جواربك الفاخرة جاهزة للبيع والتوزيع. وبرغم من سرعة دورات الإنتاج والتصنيع عندنا، لكن هذا لا يؤثر بتاتاً على جودة المنتج النهائي. فنحن نعد عملائنا بتقديم مزيج من الحلول العملية السريعة والجوارب فائقة الجودة.

معتمدين باستمرار من الآيزو!

يوماً بعد يوم يثبت مصنع جوارب مودي اهتمامه بالوصول إلى أعلى جودة في السوق بكافة السبل. في مصنع جوارب مودي يتمتع بالاعتمادات التالية:ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 18001 . كما أن جميع موردي القطن والغزل المتعاملين معنا حاصلون على شهادات منظمة BSCI (مبادرة الالتزام الاجتماعي للأعمال) واعتماد علامة (OEKO-TEX) التجارية لسلامة البيئة.

نحترم وقتك طوال الوقت!

تضييع الوقت وعدم الالتزام بمواعيد التسليم هي كلمات ليست في قاموس عملنا. فعندما نعد بتسليم المنتج إلى العميل خلال 3 أسابيع، ثق إننا سنقوم بذلك وفي الوقت المحدد. فلدينا الإمكانيات المتطورة عبر أحدث ماكينات الخياطة الإيطالية وفريق عملنا المؤهل من العاملين المجتهدين الذين يعملون طوال الوقت لتلبية احتياجات نشاطتك التجاري. كما إننا معروفون باهتمامنا بالتفاصيل وبتقديم جوارب ذات جودة لا تشوبها شائبة. 

دعوة لتطوير الأعمال التجارية الناشئة:

عملنا لا يقتصر فقط على الشركات الكبرى. فخدمات التصنيع بالجملة لدى مصنع جوارب مودي مصممة أيضاً لتلائم احتياجات الشركات الناشئة والواعدة ذات المستقبل الباهر. وبفضل خبرتنا الطويلة في مجال صناعة الجوارب، ثق أنك في أيدٍ أمينة. فلدينا القدرة على مرافقتك في مشوار نجاحك وتقديم الدعم المعرفي والمشورة لتطوير نشاطك التجاري المتعلق بصناعة وتجارة الجوارب.

أسرع مما تتصور!

يمكننا في مصنع جوارب مودي أن نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج جورب أحلامك في 10 أيام فقط. بعدها ستحتاج دورة الإنتاج والتصنيع إلى ثلاثة أسابيع فقط لتسليم جواربك الفاخرة جاهزة للبيع والتوزيع. وبرغم من سرعة دورات الإنتاج والتصنيع عندنا، لكن هذا لا يؤثر بتاتاً على جودة المنتج النهائي. فنحن نعد عملائنا بتقديم مزيج من الحلول العملية السريعة والجوارب فائقة الجودة.

معتمدين باستمرار من الآيزو!

يوماً بعد يوم يثبت مصنع جوارب مودي اهتمامه بالوصول إلى أعلى جودة في السوق بكافة السبل. في مصنع جوارب مودي يتمتع بالاعتمادات التالية:ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 18001 . كما أن جميع موردي القطن والغزل المتعاملين معنا حاصلون على شهادات منظمة BSCI (مبادرة الالتزام الاجتماعي للأعمال) واعتماد علامة (OEKO-TEX) التجارية لسلامة البيئة.

نحترم وقتك طوال الوقت!

تضييع الوقت وعدم الالتزام بمواعيد التسليم هي كلمات ليست في قاموس عملنا. فعندما نعد بتسليم المنتج إلى العميل خلال 3 أسابيع، ثق إننا سنقوم بذلك وفي الوقت المحدد. فلدينا الإمكانيات المتطورة عبر أحدث ماكينات الخياطة الإيطالية وفريق عملنا المؤهل من العاملين المجتهدين الذين يعملون طوال الوقت لتلبية احتياجات نشاطتك التجاري. كما إننا معروفون باهتمامنا بالتفاصيل وبتقديم جوارب ذات جودة لا تشوبها شائبة. 

دعوة لتطوير الأعمال التجارية الناشئة:

عملنا لا يقتصر فقط على الشركات الكبرى. فخدمات التصنيع بالجملة لدى مصنع جوارب مودي مصممة أيضاً لتلائم احتياجات الشركات الناشئة والواعدة ذات المستقبل الباهر. وبفضل خبرتنا الطويلة في مجال صناعة الجوارب، ثق أنك في أيدٍ أمينة. فلدينا القدرة على مرافقتك في مشوار نجاحك وتقديم الدعم المعرفي والمشورة لتطوير نشاطك التجاري المتعلق بصناعة وتجارة الجوارب. 

معرض صور منتجاتنا

women

التشكيلة
النسائية

mencollection

التشكيلة
الرجالي

kids

تشكيلة
الأطفال

athletic

التشكيلة
الرياضية

لا تفوتوا أي تفصيلة!

تابعوا كل ما هو جديد وشيق في عالم صناعة الجوارب.

Request A Quote






    error:

fbpx
Skip to content
SINCE
+38 YEARS OF

SUCCESSFUL

WORK.

NOT JUST A SOCK

Moody Socks Factory is an accredited wholesale and private label socks manufacturer in Egypt with +38 years of experience in delivering the finest premium quality of socks with the fastest production period and the most competitive prices in the market. Originated as early as 1982, Moody Socks Factory is founded by the veteran chairman, and empowered with the ultramodern managing director. Accompanied by state-of-the-art Italian socks manufacturing machines run by a team of movers and shakers, the factory is not only producing socks for wholesale or customized needs; it further globally export to every corner of the globe! If you need wholesale sock manufacturer, we export to everywhere, don’t hesitate to contact us. Let’s talk!

As soon as clients come on board, they are no longer clients. They become our lasting business partners!

Become The Next Moody Socks Wholesale Distributor

Other than providing private label services, Moody Socks Factory is a brand name in itself. We save a special collection of quality-guaranteed socks for exclusive distributors. How does teaming up and becoming the next Moody Socks wholesale distributor sound? If you share our belief in the power of highly-qualified socks, you’re already equipped for our collaboration!

Seeking A Socks Private Label Service?

This is about socks that are produced by us, under your own brand name! your brand can now attain the finest quality of socks, produced with top-notch materials in a flash. Known for having the fastest production cycle along with competitive prices unheard of in the market, we spare you the tiresome manufacturing process. Your brand logo is all you need, and we’re in charge of the rest. Our socks, your logo: start selling! The perfect scenario, isn’t it?

Faster Than A Hare!

Moody Socks Factory can produce your socks in a duration of 10 days, followed by a socks production period of three weeks, and your product is ready! Oh, we can hear your thoughts: “they neglect quality then”. No sir, that’s far from true. We offer you a hybrid of fast solutions and high-quality wholesale socks.

ISO Certified All The Way!

Moody Socks Factory is proven to be the highest quality in the market with ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 18001 certifications. Furthermore, our cotton and yarn suppliers are BSCI certified and granted the OEKO-TEX trademark.

We Respect Your Time!

Wasting your time or missing set deadlines is not an option. If we say we will deliver in 3 weeks, we do! Besides being equipped with the latest Italian knitting machines, Moody Socks Factory is further managed by a team of qualified staff who work around the clock to meet your business needs, all while paying significant attention to the details and delivering impeccable quality.

A CALL FOR BUSINESS EMPOWERMENT!

Not only do we serve mega-clients, our socks wholesale services are extended to promising enterprises that demonstrate high potential to flourish. Being subject matters in the area of socks wholesale manufacturing, we vastly boost and empower your socks business through passing on our experience in the industry and accompanying you throughout your journey of competing with the best!

Faster Than A Hare!

Moody Socks Factory can produce your socks in a duration of 10 days, followed by a socks production period of three weeks, and your product is ready! Oh, we can hear your thoughts: “they neglect quality then”. No sir, that’s far from true. We offer you a hybrid of fast solutions and high-quality wholesale socks.

ISO Certified All The Way!

Moody Socks Factory is proven to be the highest quality in the market with ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 18001 certifications. Furthermore, our cotton and yarn suppliers are BSCI certified and granted the OEKO-TEX trademark.

We Respect Your Time!

Wasting your time or missing set deadlines is not an option. If we say we will deliver in 3 weeks, we do! Besides being equipped with the latest Italian knitting machines, Moody Socks Factory is further managed by a team of qualified staff who work around the clock to meet your business needs, all while paying significant attention to the details and delivering impeccable quality.

A CALL FOR BUSINESS EMPOWERMENT!

Not only do we serve mega-clients, our socks wholesale services are extended to promising enterprises that demonstrate high potential to flourish. Being subject matters in the area of socks wholesale manufacturing, we vastly boost and empower your socks business through passing on our experience in the industry and accompanying you throughout your journey of competing with the best!

Our Socks Gallery

women

WOMEN
COLLECTION

mencollection

MEN
COLLECTION

kids

KIDS
COLLECTION

athletic

ATHLETICS
COLLECTION

DON’T MISS A THING!

Stay updated with the socks industry’s latest trends and insights!


    Request A Quote






      error: