fbpx
Skip to content

خطوات تصنيع الجوارب

هل فكرت يوماً في طبيعة عملية تصنيع الجوارب عندنا؟
في هذا القسم ستتعرف بشكل سريع على خطوات وعجائب صناعة الجوارب في مصنع جوارب مودي.

١

ضبط وتحديد الطلب

لتحري الدقة القصوى وتجنب أي تكرار أو أخطاء في عملية تصنيع الجوارب، يجب أن تكون وثيقة الطلب الخاصة بالعميل محددة وواضحة. لذا يقوم فريقنا الخبير في تصنيع الجوارب بالتواصل مع العميل والتعرف على احتياجاته والتعمق فيها. ويتضمن هذا مراجعة التصاميم المطلوبة والزخارف والنقوشات وخطط الإنتاج وطبيعة خيوط الغزل والآلات والشكل النهائي المتوقع. بعد جمع كل هذه البيانات بدقة، نقوم بتحليلها ومن ثم نضع خطة عمل مفصّلة لتلائم احتياجات العميل من الجوارب وبمنتهى الدقة.

مرحلة التصميم

في هذه المرحلة، يلزم تحديد شكل وفئة وتصميم الجوارب، كما نحتاج أيضًا إلى تجهيز التصميمات الخاصة بعلامات التعليق والتصنيف والتعبئة النهائية. وهنا يبرز دور فريق التصميم الخاص بنا القادر على الدعم والمساعدة بكافة الأشكال الممكنة في هذه المرحلة: حيث يمكن للعميل استخدام أي من تصميماتنا المتعددة أو تقديم التصميم الخاص به وبعلامته التجارية على أن يقوم فريقنا بتطويره ومتابعته، كما يمكن أن يطلب العميل استخدام تصميمه النهائي بدون أي تعديلات. وبالنسبة إلى علامات التعليق والتصنيف، فيمكن للعميل الاختيار بين وضع العلامة التجارية الخاصة به أو استخدام علامات التعليق والتصنيف الخاصة بعلامة “مصنع جوارب مودي” التجارية.

٢

٢

مرحلة التصميم

في هذه المرحلة، يلزم تحديد شكل وفئة وتصميم الجوارب، كما نحتاج أيضًا إلى تجهيز التصميمات الخاصة بعلامات التعليق والتصنيف والتعبئة النهائية. وهنا يبرز دور فريق التصميم الخاص بنا القادر على الدعم والمساعدة بكافة الأشكال الممكنة في هذه المرحلة: حيث يمكن للعميل استخدام أي من تصميماتنا المتعددة أو تقديم التصميم الخاص به وبعلامته التجارية على أن يقوم فريقنا بتطويره ومتابعته، كما يمكن أن يطلب العميل استخدام تصميمه النهائي بدون أي تعديلات. وبالنسبة إلى علامات التعليق والتصنيف، فيمكن للعميل الاختيار بين وضع العلامة التجارية الخاصة به أو استخدام علامات التعليق والتصنيف الخاصة بعلامة “مصنع جوارب مودي” التجارية.

٣

التأكيد

والآن نحن على دراية كاملة بكافة احتياجات العميل، وبناء على هذا قمنا بتقديم خطة عمل بها العديد من الاختيارات المناسبة له، لكن تلزمنا موافقته وتأكيده على كل من: التصميم النهائي للجوارب، وتحديد حجم وكمية وتكوين الطلبية.

العينة المبدأية

بعد الاتفاق على كافة التفاصيل الدقيقة، يأتي دور العينة المبدأية. وهي أقل المراحل استهلاكاً للوقت. ففي خلال أسبوع واحد فقط، تصبح العينات المبدأية جاهزة. فإذا كان طلب العميل هو مجرد “عينات لمعاينة الجودة”، فستكون هذه العينات مجانية تمامًا. أما في حالة طلب عينات مصممة خصيصاُ للعميل وتحتوي على تصميماته الخاصة، فسيكون على العميل دفع رسوم الإنتاج والتسليم. عيناتنا المخصصة هي نسخة نموذجية للمنتج النهائي ويمكن الاعتماد عليها كتمثيل دقيق لجودة المواد المستخدمة والتصميم النهائي الذي تم الاتفاق عليه. 

٤

٤

العينة المبدأية

بعد الاتفاق على كافة التفاصيل الدقيقة، يأتي دور العينة المبدأية. وهي أقل المراحل استهلاكاً للوقت. ففي خلال أسبوع واحد فقط، تصبح العينات المبدأية جاهزة. فإذا كان طلب العميل هو مجرد “عينات لمعاينة الجودة”، فستكون هذه العينات مجانية تمامًا. أما في حالة طلب عينات مصممة خصيصاُ للعميل وتحتوي على تصميماته الخاصة، فسيكون على العميل دفع رسوم الإنتاج والتسليم. عيناتنا المخصصة هي نسخة نموذجية للمنتج النهائي ويمكن الاعتماد عليها كتمثيل دقيق لجودة المواد المستخدمة والتصميم النهائي الذي تم الاتفاق عليه. 

٥

وضع أكواد نماذج التصميم

نحن وعملاؤنا نتحدث اللغة ذاتها. وبعد أن نتعرف على طلبهم بدقة، نقوم بتحويله إلى اللغة الخاصة بأجهزتنا وآلاتنا عن طريق الأكواد. فبفضل فريق مصنع جوارب مودي من المتخصصين في مجال التكنولوجيا، نقوم بتحويل تصميم الجوارب المطلوب إلى رموز واضحة تماماً لماكينة صناعة الجوارب. ومن هنا تصبح أكواد نماذج التصميم جاهزة مما يعني أن ماكينات صناعة الجوارب تعمل بفاعلية وجاهزة لإنتاج الجوارب المطلوبة.

اختيار خيوط الغزل

عند إنتاج طلبك، نستخدم خيوطنا ذات المواصفات القياسية والتي تتكون بنسبة  80 ٪ من القطن الخالص مع 20 ٪ من الأقمشة المختلطة. بالنسبة لتلك الأقمشة المختلطة، فهي تتكون بنسبة 50% من الليكرا الممزوجة مع البولي –أميد أو البولي-أستر ثم يضاف 5٪ من المطاط. من خلال هذا المزيج، تعمل نسبة ال20% من الأقمشة المختلطة كنظام دعم للجوارب. حيث تقدم دعماً مثالياً لخيوط الغزل، ليصير المنتج النهائي في حجم مثالي ومريح لجميع الأحجام.

٦

٦

اختيار خيوط الغزل

عند إنتاج طلبك، نستخدم خيوطنا ذات المواصفات القياسية والتي تتكون بنسبة  80 ٪ من القطن الخالص مع 20 ٪ من الأقمشة المختلطة. بالنسبة لتلك الأقمشة المختلطة، فهي تتكون بنسبة 50% من الليكرا الممزوجة مع البولي –أميد أو البولي-أستر ثم يضاف 5٪ من المطاط. من خلال هذا المزيج، تعمل نسبة ال20% من الأقمشة المختلطة كنظام دعم للجوارب. حيث تقدم دعماً مثالياً لخيوط الغزل، ليصير المنتج النهائي في حجم مثالي ومريح لجميع الأحجام.

٧

مرحلة الصبغ

بعد اختيار خيوط الغزل، تبدأ عملية التلوين والصبغة. فيمكن للعميل اختيار لون من لوحة الألوان الافتراضية أو أن يطلب من خبراء الأصباغ لدينا استخدام نظام مطابقة ألوان (بانتون). ليحصل العميل في النهاية على اللون المحدد الذي يرغب به وبمنتهى الدقة. 

نسج الجوارب

بمجرد ضبط وإدخال الخيوط والتصاميم وبرمجتها في ماكينة نسج الجوارب، يبدأ سحر صناعة الجوارب. بحركات سلسة وسيمفونية، تمتزج خيوط الغزل ببعضها البعض ومع التصميمات المبرمجة وأفضل تقنيات نسج الجوارب. وفي نهاية هذه المرحلة، يصبح ما كان خيوطاً مصمتة في الماضي جوارباً تنضح بالحياة.

٨

٨

نسج الجوارب

بمجرد ضبط وإدخال الخيوط والتصاميم وبرمجتها في ماكينة نسج الجوارب، يبدأ سحر صناعة الجوارب. بحركات سلسة وسيمفونية، تمتزج خيوط الغزل ببعضها البعض ومع التصميمات المبرمجة وأفضل تقنيات نسج الجوارب. وفي نهاية هذه المرحلة، يصبح ما كان خيوطاً مصمتة في الماضي جوارباً تنضح بالحياة.

٩

الفحص الأول

لضمان جودة المنتج؛ فإنه بمجرد خروج أول زوج من الجوارب من خط الإنتاج، يقوم مفتشو الجودة لدينا بفحص كل جورب والتدقيق فيهما بشدة. وذلك حتى نتأكد من عدم وجود أي أخطاء تقنية أو مشاكل بالجوارب، ثم نواصل العمل بعد ذلك.

خياطة الجوارب

تنقسم أعمال خياطة الجوارب كالتالي: تقوم الماكينات بمعظم العمل الشاق، في حين يقوم العنصر البشري بالمتابعة والإشراف. أي أن الماكينات تقوم بخياطة وربط الجوارب أوتوماتيكياً، ليكون العمال مسئولين عن اكتشاف الجوارب ذات العيوب – إن وجدت – وإصلاح تلك العيوب على الفور.

١٠

١٠

خياطة الجوارب

تنقسم أعمال خياطة الجوارب كالتالي: تقوم الماكينات بمعظم العمل الشاق، في حين يقوم العنصر البشري بالمتابعة والإشراف. أي أن الماكينات تقوم بخياطة وربط الجوارب أوتوماتيكياً، ليكون العمال مسئولين عن اكتشاف الجوارب ذات العيوب – إن وجدت – وإصلاح تلك العيوب على الفور.

١١

الفحص الثاني

إنطلاقاً من هوسنا واهتمامنا البالغ بجودة منتجاتنا، ولضمان درجة أعلى من مراقبة الجودة ، نقوم بفحص المنتج مرة أخرى. وللمرة الثانية، يقوم خبراؤنا بفحص الشكل النهائي للجوارب للتأكد من مطابقتها لطلب العميل وخلوها من أي عيوب.

المكواة

مرحلة التسطيح هي مرحلة بسيطة وبمثابة تمهيد للمراحل النهائية من صناعة الجوارب. حيث نقوم بكيّ الجوارب والتأكد من كونها في حالة ممتازة. ثم نضع الجوارب تحت درجة معينة من الحرارة والضغط لتبقى زاهية وأنيقة. 

١٢

١٢

المكواة

مرحلة التسطيح هي مرحلة بسيطة وبمثابة تمهيد للمراحل النهائية من صناعة الجوارب. حيث نقوم بكيّ الجوارب والتأكد من كونها في حالة ممتازة. ثم نضع الجوارب تحت درجة معينة من الحرارة والضغط لتبقى زاهية وأنيقة. 

١٣

تزويج وتصنيف الجوارب ثم الفحص النهائي

نصل هنا إلى المرحلة الأخيرة من عملية تصنيع الجوارب. حيث يتم تزويج وإقران الجوارب المصدّق عليها نهائياً، ليتم بعدها فحصها للمرة الثالثة والأخيرة. ثم نقوم بتصنيفها وبوضع علامات التعليق والعلامة التجارية عليها ونختتم تلك المرحلة بالتعبئة النهائية.

الشحن

كما نساعد عملائنا عبر شحن وتسليم طلبياتهم حتى أبواب مخازنهم وفي أي مكان في العالم.

١٤

١٤

الشحن

كما نساعد عملائنا عبر شحن وتسليم طلبياتهم حتى أبواب مخازنهم وفي أي مكان في العالم.

error:

fbpx
Skip to content

SOCKS MANUFACTURING PROCESS

Ever wondered what the socks manufacturing process is like? Here is a sneak
peek into the wonders of our socks' factory.

1

Setting The Tone

If the brief is inaccurate, the whole socks manufacturing process will be corrupted. We make sure that this never happens. Our experienced team of socks manufacturers contacts you and starts digging deeper into your business needs with regards to your required designs, preferable patterns, detailed yarn selection, machinery work, and final look targets. After gathering all the needed data, we analyze it and a detailed action plan is created accordingly to provide you with the exact socks production solutions you desire.

It’s Design Time!

In this stage, we have to determine the designs and patterns for socks manufacturing. We also need to get your hangtags, labels, and packages ready. Our team of designers is ready to support in this stage! You can choose between using from our designs, requesting us to develop your private labeled ones, or provide us with your own designs.
Regarding the hangtags and labels, you insert your private brand ones or you can go for inserting Moody Socks Factory’s hangtags and labels.

2

2

It’s Design Time!

In this stage, we have to determine the designs and patterns for socks manufacturing. We also need to get your hangtags, labels, and packages ready. Our team of designers is ready to support in here! You can choose between using some of our designs, asking us to create private label ones for you, or you can provide us with your brand designs. Regarding the hangtags and labels, you insert your private brand ones or you can go for inserting Moody Socks Factory’ hangtags and labels.

3

Is That a Yes?

We understood all what you need and we presented options accordingly. Now, it’s confirmation time! Along with pointing out your final socks design requests, you start confirming the order quantity, composition, and size.

A Sample Is On Its Way

Now that we have agreed on every tiny detail, it’s time for some samples. This phase is the least time-consuming; within a week your customized samples are ready. If we are talking about “quality samples”, samples will be totally free. However, if you request a specially-customized sample incorporating your design, production and delivery fees will be charged. Our customized samples are the typical version of what will be produced, accurately highlighting not only the quality of materials, but also the design we agreed upon.

4

4

A Sample on its Way

Now we have agreed on every teeny tiny detail of your socks manufacturing, time for some samples then! We never waste time in that phase, 7 days maximum and the accurate samples are ready. If we are talking about “quality samples”, samples will be totally free. However, if you needed a specially-customized sample regarding the look as well, socks production and shipping fees will be needed. Our customized samples are the typical version of what will be produced, accurately highlighting not only the quality of materials but also the design we agreed upon.

5

Pattern Coding

We speak your language, and then we spell it out to our machines using its own language; coding. Moody Socks Factory’s team of tech professionals start converting the desired custom socks design into codes that are accurately clear to the socks knitting machine. Now, our pattern coding is ready and the socks knitting machines are set in motion and ready to produce your socks!

Yarn Selection

When producing your order, we use our standard socks knitting yarns that consist of 80% pure cotton and 20% mixed fabrics. Let us tell you a bit more about those mixed fabrics. They are 50% Lycra mixed with either polyamide or polyester, adding to them 5% Elastic. Through this combination, the 20% of the mixed fabrics function as the support system for your socks. They have been proven to provide optimal support the yarn, resulting in a perfectly fit and comfortable size for all sizes.

6

6

Yarn Selection

When producing your order, we use our standard socks knitting yarns that consist of 80% of pure cotton and 20% of mixed fabrics. And let us tell you a bit more about those mixed fabrics. They are 50% of Lycra mixed with either Polyamide or Polyester, adding to them 5% Elastic. By this combination, the 20% of the mixed fabrics are functioning as the support system for your pieces. They are proved to be perfectly supporting the yarn to make the sock ideally fit and totally comfortable for all sizes.

7

Dying Process

After selecting the most suitable socks yarn for your order, we begin the coloring and dying process. You can choose from the default color palette or you can ask our dying experts to carry out the Pantone color matching system, ending up with the exact customized color you need for your socks production order. 

Knitting Socks

Once the yarns and designs are programmed into the socks knitting machine, the knitting process of socks begins and the magic starts to happen. In smooth and symphonic movements, the selected socks yarn come in action with the programmed designs and  best socks knitting technology. By the end of this stage, what was once yarn has now become socks brought to life.

8

8

Knitting Socks

As long as the yarns and designs are programmed into the socks knitting machine, the knitting process of socks begins and the magic starts to happen. In smooth and symphonic movements, the selected socks yarn come in action with the programmed designs and  best socks knitting technology. By the end of it, the basic socks pieces are brought to life.

9

First Inspection

It’s quality assurance time! Once the first socks production line is out, our quality inspectors delve into every single sock to examine it thoroughly. It’s moved from one eye to another until we ensure that all the socks are error-free, and then we proceed.

Linking/Sewing Socks

Socks machines are responsible for the hard work, while our employees provide the guidance. With the machines automatically linking and sewing the socks, the efforts of our workers are directed at manually detecting defective socks- if any- and fixing them instantly.

10

10

Linking/Sewing Socks

Socks Machines go for hard work, while workers do the guidance part! By automatically linking and sewing the socks, the effort of the manual work is all dedicated now to detect the defective socks -if there are any- and fix them simply and quickly.

11

Second Inspection

Another socks manufacturing quality assurance pause. By now, most probably you have come to the conclusion that we are quality freaks. Yes, we are. For the second time, our experts scan the final form of the basic socks to make sure it’s exactly as you wish.

Boarding

The boarding stage is a simple one. It paves the way for the final stage by ironing the socks and making sure they are kept in perfect shape. And then they go to under a fixed degree of pressure and temperature to keep the socks tidy and bright.

12

12

Boarding

The boarding stage is a simple one. It paves the way for the final stage by ironing the socks and making sure they are kept in perfect shape. And then they go to under a fixed degree of pressure and temperature to keep the socks tidy and bright.

13

Pairing, Labelling & Final Inspection

Finally, we have arrived at the last stage of our socks manufacturing process. The final approved pieces of socks are paired and are inspected for a third and final time. They are then labeled, receive their hangtags, and get packaged in peace and joy.

Shipping

We will assist you in shipping and deliver the order right to your warehouse doorstep anywhere in the world!

14

14

Shipping

We will assist you in shipping and deliver the order right to your warehouse doorstep anywhere in the world!

error: